EWI of Knoxville

Membership Roster
Maggie Slaton
Appalachia Business Communications
Account Representative
Kathy Eaves
BEH Group, Inc.
Vice President
Kim Alt
Bertelkamp Automation, Inc.
Sheri Lockett
Bertelkamp Automation, Inc.
Director of Admin; Manager
Supervisor of inside sales and purchasing,.
Susan Ward
Bush Brothers & Company
Executive Assistant
Member of EWI Knoxville since 2010.  Past Board roles include Program Chair (2012), Vice President (2013), President (2014), Advisory (2015), Publications (2016).

Terrie Arp
Coca-Cola Bottling Company Consolidated
Senior Executive Assistant
Johnnie Cowden
Cowden, Johnnie
Teresa Elder
Holbrook Peterson & Smith, PLLC
Office Manager
Sherry Ellis
Home Federal Bank Of Tennessee
Vice President, Trust Operations Manager/Compliance
Latesha Patterson
Local Sales Manager
Charity Wilson
McKibbon Hospitality
Market Director of Sales
Emily DeJarnett
Financial Advisor
Angela Pugh
Pellissippi State
Development Coordinator
Linda Price
Price, Linda M.
Kristine Kauerz
Radio Systems Corporation
Education Coordinator
Jean Martinez
SunTrust Bank
VP/Commercial Banking Manager
Vice President/Commercial Banking - Operations, Compliance and Client Support for the Commercial Teams in Tennessee
LeeAnn Foster
Team Foster
Head Coach
Denise Smith
Tennessee Valley Authority
Manager, Freedom of Information Act
Denise Smith is a Communications Specialist in Public & Community Relations and the Tennessee Valley Authority’s Freedom of Information Act Officer.  She is responsible for all aspects of TVA’s FOIA program, including reports to the Department of Justice and other Government oversight agencies.  Denise has been with TVA 30 years and previously was an Accounting Officer in the Controller’s organization and a Contract Specialist in the Business Services organization.
Christopher Massie
TITANIC Museum Attraction
Executive Director of Business Development
Jan Goedeke
U.S. Cellular
Executive Assistant
Alicia Irwin-Bloom
Marble City Family Chiropractic
Brook Clemons
Brook Clemons
Leah Gray
Accounting Principals - Ajilon
Business Development Manager
Stephanie Erb
Emerald Youth Foundation
Corporate Partnership Officer